core publisher people carnivele

Gary Carnivele

Auction Acquisitions/Radio Host/Events Coordinator 707-584-2006
gerry web

Gerry Pacitti

Broadcast Maintenance Engineer gerry_pacitti@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2034
izzy staff pic

Isabel Fischer

Multimedia Producer isabel_fischer@norcalpublicmedia.org (707) 584-2001
NCPM logo outlines large 0

James Woodward

Database Manager james_woodward@norcalpublicmedia.org (707) 584-2043
Joshua

Joshua Dylan Mellars

Television and Radio Producer Joshua_mellars@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2023
karen bell 2

Karen Bell

TV Program Manager karen_bell@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2000
kathy web

Kathy Garabedian

TV Traffic kathy_garabedian@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2063
KatiraPic

Katira Cepeda

Executive Assistant katera_cepeda@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2021
NCPM logo outlines large 0

Ken Higgins

Manager Engineering/Operations Ken_Higgins@norcalpublicmedia.org KRCB Engineering…
larry web

Larry Stratton

Chief Engineer / COO larry_stratton@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2059
mariah web 0

Mariah Clinton

Auction Manager mariah_clinton@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2005
markPrell 2

Mark Prell

Weekday Morning and Afternoon Radio Host markprell@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2011
marty web

Marty Kornfeld

Master Control marty_kornfeld@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2015
nancy web

Nancy Dobbs

President & CEO nancy_dobbs@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2058
NCPM logo outlines large 0

Renee Saunders

Auction representative renee_saunders@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2007
Sara

Sara Holt

Graphic Designer sara_holt@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2030
sean web

Sean Knight

FM Program Director sean_knight@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2004
stan web

Stan Marvin

National Distribution stan_marvin@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2010
val web

Valerie Landes

Natural Heroes Producer naturalheroes@norcalpublicmedia.org
vanessa bergamo

Vanessa Bergamo

Membership Manager vanessa_bergamo@norcalpublicmedia.org 707-584-2018
wendy web

Wendy Nicholson

Radio Project Coordinator wendy_nicholson@norcalpublicmedia.org 707- 584-2016
Yinka A

Yinka Adeboyejo

Associate Producer/Master Control Operator yinka_adeboyejo@norcalpublicmedia.org…

Northern California
Public Media Newsletter

Get the latest updates on programs and events.